Rising Liverpool-based indie pop quartet Clean Cut Kid released their much-anticipated debut album 'Felt' in May.

The group, which consists of Mike Halls, Evelyn Halls, Saul Godman and Ross Higginson. have released five previous singles, ‘Vitamin C’, ‘Runaway’, ‘Pick Me Up’, ‘Make Believe’ and ‘We Used To Be In Love’, which combine classic melodicism with a musical adventurousness.

Clean Cut Kid recently toured the UK to promote 'Felt' and these photographs were taken exclusively for Pennyblackmusic at a triumphant homecoming gig at the O2 Academy in Liverpool.

Related Links:


Commenting On: Photoscapes - Clean Cut KId

ie London, England

tick box before submitting comment

First Previous Next Last